Contacto

Campus Casa Central Valparaíso

Director General de Comunicaciones Hugo Villarroel +56 32 2654123 hugo.villarroel@usm.cl
Secretaria Edith Bravo +56 32 2654124 edith.bravo@usm.cl
Prensa Julio Rojas
Jefe de Medios
+56 32 2654090 julio.rojasg@usm.cl
Angela Sanhueza
Periodista Prensa
+56 32 2654090 angela.sanhueza@usm.cl
Soledad Valenzuela
Periodista
+56 32 2654955 soledad.valenzuela@usm.cl
Comunicaciones Internas Carolina Pinilla
Jefa de Comunicaciones Internas
+56 32 2654090 carolina.pinilla@usm.cl
Jorge Gonzalez
Periodista Comunicaciones Internas
+56 32 2654090 jorge.gonzalezc@usm.cl
Área Audiovisual Sandra Varas
Periodista
+56 32 2652997 sandra.varas@usm.cl
Manuel Díaz
Diseñador
+56 32 2652997 manuel.diaz@usm.cl
Producción José Romero
Jefe de Producción
+56 32 2654246 jose.romerog@usm.cl
Natalia Concha
Asistente de Producción
+56 32 2654246 natalia.conchag@usm.cl
Luis Rojas
Social Media Manager
+56 32 2652869 luis.rojasmu@usm.cl
Diseño Fernanda Bernal
Coordinadora
+56 32 2654969 fernanda.bernal@usm.cl
Luis Venegas
Diseñador
+56 32 2654969 luis.venegas@usm.cl

Campus Santiago Vitacura

Comunicaciones Vitacura Isabel Agurto
Periodista
+56 2 32028023 isabel.agurto@usm.cl

Campus San Joaquín

Comunicaciones San Joaquín Claudia Márquez
Periodista
+56 2 23037023 claudia.marquez@usm.cl

Sede Viña del Mar

Comunicaciones Viña del Mar Paulina Arancibia
Periodista
+56 32 2277700 paulina.arancibia@usm.cl

Sede Concepción

Comunicaciones Concepción Isabel Quinzio
Periodista
+56 41 2407530 isabel.quinzio@usm.cl
Romy Garces
Periodista
+56 41 2407517 romy.garces@usm.cl